Ошибка 404: такой страницы 
не существует

Запрошенной страницы не существует. Попробуйте перейти на главную страницу, воспользоваться меню или картой сайта:

Academic Calendar

At Russian universities, the academic year begins on 1 September and ends at the end of June/July. The actual starting and ending date of studies depends on the field of study and the courses taken. The academic year consists of two semesters.

Autumn Semester: September – January / February

Spring Semester: February – August

Semester dates and vacation breaks may vary depending on the program.

There is no summer semester, but during the summer, students can take summer studies, which may consist of exams, personal projects or research, at NArFU and abroad. Lectures and seminars are not usually offered from June/July to August, with the exception of some field courses. Most of the libraries are open during the summer.

In addition to summer holidays, there is a break at the New Year and Christmas Celebrations (Jan 01 – Jan 10) and some other public holidays across the year.